Wood River City Council

May 2, 2023 | 2,504 views |
The Wood River City Council saw two new council members sworn in and two former council members step down tonight. Bill Dettmers and David Ayers were both sworn in, while Leroy Duncan and Sonya Hagaman stepped down. However, the appointment of several more individuals to various boards and commissions was postponed citing the absence of Councilman Jeremy Plank.