DECATUR —The Millikin University men’s golf team recently announced its letter Jack Pattersonwinners for the 2020-21 season. Marquette Catholic graduate Jack Patterson, a Millikin junior, was on the list.

Letter winners are listed below.

Get The Latest News!

Don't miss our top stories and need-to-know news everyday in your inbox.

First Letter

Senior Trevor Britton (Wadsworth, College of Lake County)

Senior Brandon Rowe (Oakwood, Oakwood H.S./Parkland College)

Second Letter

Junior Hunter Keith (Rossville, Bismarck Henning H.S.)

Article continues after sponsor message

Junior Jack Patterson (Alton, Marquette Catholic H.S.)

Junior Max Phillips (Salem, H.S.)

Junior Tyler Reitz (Lombard, Glenbard East H.S.)

Third Letter

Senior Mitch Cremer (Decatur, LSA H.S.)

*=No letter winners were recognized in 2019-20 due to COVID-19 pandemic.

2020-21 Millikin Men’s Golf Results\Statistics

More like this:

May 4, 2023 - Jacquelin Anderson of Glen Carbon Recognized With Scovill Prize At Millikin U.

May 29, 2023 - Millikin’s Patterson Named PING All-Region

Jan 17, 2023 - EAWR Graduate Zac Blasioli Having Great Wrestling Career At Millikin University

Mar 22, 2023 - Wood River Grad Blasioli Finishes Fifth At NCAA Division III Wrestling Championships 

Aug 14, 2023 - Alton High Hosts Andy Simpson Doubles Invitational On Saturday