DECATUR — The Millikin University men’s golf team recently announced its letter winners for the 2021-22 season.

Letter winners are listed below.

Get The Latest News!

Don't miss our top stories and need-to-know news everyday in your inbox.

Jack PattersonFirst Letter

Freshman Ian Berndsen (Breese, Ill./Mater Dei H.S.)

Junior Griffin Nyi (Pontiac, H.S.)

Sophomore Carson Reynolds (Jonesboro, Anna Jonesboro)

Second Letter

Article continues after sponsor message

Senior Trevor Britton (Wadsworth, College of Lake County)

Senior Brandon Rowe (Oakwood, Oakwood H.S./Parkland College)

Third Letter

Senior Hunter Keith (Rossville, Bismarck Henning H.S.)

Senior Jack Patterson (Alton, Marquette Catholic H.S.)

Senior Max Phillips (Salem, H.S.)

Senior Tyler Reitz (Lombard, Glenbard East H.S.)

More like this:

May 24, 2024 - Edwardsville Grad Jacquelin Anderson Receives Big Blue Award For Millikin Women's Basketball Team

Mar 18, 2024 - Wood River's Blasioli Earns Wrestling All-American Honors At Millikin University

Apr 25, 2024 - Senior Anderson, An EHS Grad and Basketball Player, Is Recognized With Academic All-Conference Honors At Millikin