There were a handful of contested races in Macoupin County on Tuesday, including a few for County Board.  In District 6, the winners were William Harding and Robert Quarton.  In District 7, winners included Bernard Kiel and Shielda Lewis.  For District 8, the winners were Harry Starr IV, and Robert "Tony" Wiggins.  And in District 9, Todd Armour and Raymond Coatney were the winners.

(Copyright WBGZ /