Shop Local - Where you will always get the best deals in the riverbend.
Sitting on the Bat with Brian Stull - Your St. Louis Baseball Coverage

2017 St Louis Cardinals Schedule

Mon July 24 @ 7:15 : Rockies at Cardinals
Tue July 25 @ 7:15 : Rockies at Cardinals
Wed July 26 @ 7:15 : Rockies at Cardinals
Thu July 27 @ 6:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
Fri July 28 @ 7:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
Sat July 29 @ 6:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
Sun July 30 @ 1:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
Tue August 1 @ 6:40 : Cardinals at Brewers
Wed August 2 @ 7:10 : Cardinals at Brewers
Thu August 3 @ 1:10 : Cardinals at Brewers
Fri August 4 @ 5:40 : Cardinals at Reds
Sat August 5 @ 6:10 : Cardinals at Reds
Sun August 6 @ 12:10 : Cardinals at Reds
Mon August 7 @ 7:15 : Cardinals at Royals
Tue August 8 @ 7:15 : Cardinals at Royals
Wed August 9 @ 7:15 : Royals at Cardinals
Thu August 10 @ 6:15 : Royals at Cardinals
Fri August 11 @ 7:15 : Braves at Cardinals
Sat August 12 @ 6:15 : Braves at Cardinals
Sun August 13 @ 1:15 : Braves at Cardinals
Tue August 15 @ 6:10 : Cardinals at Red Sox
Wed August 16 @ 6:10 : Cardinals at Red Sox
Thu August 17 @ 6:05 : Cardinals at Pirates
Fri August 18 @ 6:05 : Cardinals at Pirates
Sat August 19 @ 3:05 : Cardinals at Pirates
Sun August 20 @ 6:00 : Cardinals at Pirates
Tue August 22 @ 7:15 : Padres at Cardinals
Wed August 23 @ 7:15 : Padres at Cardinals
Thu August 24 @ 6:15 : Padres at Cardinals
Fri August 25 @ 7:15 : Rays at Cardinals
Sat August 26 @ 6:15 : Rays at Cardinals
Sun August 27 @ 1:15 : Rays at Cardinals
Tue August 29 @ 6:40 : Cardinals at Brewers
Wed August 30 @ 1:10 : Cardinals at Brewers
Thu August 31 @ 9:15 : Cardinals at Giants
Fri September 1 @ 9:15 : Cardinals at Giants
Sat September 2 @ 3:05 : Cardinals at Giants
Sun September 3 @ 3:05 : Cardinals at Giants
Mon September 4 @ 3:40 : Cardinals at Padres
Tue September 5 @ 9:10 : Cardinals at Padres
Wed September 6 @ 9:10 : Cardinals at Padres
Thu September 7 @ 8:10 : Cardinals at Padres
Fri September 8 @ 7:15 : Pirates at Cardinals
Sat September 9 @ 12:05 : Pirates at Cardinals
Sun September 10 @ 1:15 : Pirates at Cardinals
Tue September 12 @ 7:15 : Reds at Cardinals
Wed September 13 @ 7:15 : Reds at Cardinals
Thu September 14 @ 12:45 : Reds at Cardinals
Fri September 15 @ 1:20 : Cardinals at Cubs
Sat September 16 @ 12:05 : Cardinals at Cubs
Sun September 17 @ 12:00 : Cardinals at Cubs - Time TBD
Tue September 19 @ 6:10 : Cardinals at Reds
Wed September 20 @ 6:10 : Cardinals at Reds
Thu September 21 @ 6:10 : Cardinals at Reds
Fri September 22 @ 6:05 : Cardinals at Pirates
Sat September 23 @ 6:05 : Cardinals at Pirates
Sun September 24 @ 12:35 : Cardinals at Pirates
Mon September 25 @ 7:15 : Cubs at Cardinals
Tue September 26 @ 7:15 : Cubs at Cardinals
Wed September 27 @ 7:15 : Cubs at Cardinals
Thu September 28 @ 6:15 : Cubs at Cardinals
Fri September 29 @ 7:15 : Brewers at Cardinals
Sat September 30 @ 3:15 : Brewers at Cardinals
Sun October 1 @ 2:15 : Brewers at Cardinals
7/24 7:15 : Rockies at Cardinals
7/25 7:15 : Rockies at Cardinals
7/26 7:15 : Rockies at Cardinals
7/27 6:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
7/28 7:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
7/29 6:15 : D-backs at Cardinals
St. Louis Cardinals game schedule legend
Buy Game Tickets - Click Here