MADISON COUNTY - Madison County voters will have hundreds of choices to make in the April 6 general election. This is two of a three-part story that will cover all the people on the upcoming ballot for city positions.

Get The Latest News!

Don't miss our top stories and need-to-know news everyday in your inbox.


Mayor: Barbara Randle

Village Clerk: Linda Uhe

Village Trustees: Jeffrey Hurst, Jordan Payne, Timothy W. Stille, Dean Reckmann, Jessica Take


Councilman: Donna Green, David Jerome


Mayor: Stephanie Malench, Art Risavy

Ward 2 Alderman: Jack Burns, Yolanda Crochrell

Ward 4 Alderman: SJ Morrison

Ward 6 Alderman: Jennifer Warren, Larry J. Miller


Article continues after sponsor message

Mayor: Danny Lawrence, Bob Marcus

Village Clerk: Kathy Perry-Scaturro, Christal L. Laswell

Village Trustees: Mike Sonderegger, Walter Brian Harris, Ben Maliszewski


Village Trustees: Adam J. Micun, Bethany Behrhorst, Shane Recer, Jerry Gorzny,


Mayor: N. Craig Short

Village Trustees: Ed Kostyshock, Wayne White, Julie Clark


Mayor: David Nonn

City Clerk: Kim Thomas

Ward 1 Alderman: Elizabeth Hellrung

Ward 2 Alderman: Samuel V. Italiano

Ward 3 Alderman: Timothy E. Flint, Charles W. Lawrenz, James D. Decarli

Ward 4 Alderman: Debrah Knoll, Nathan M. Henderson

More like this:

Jan 19, 2024 - Godfrey Seeking Bids For Phase 1 Of Widman Trail Project 

Mar 20, 2024 - Salvation Army Homeless Shelter To Be Discussed: Alderwoman Allen Invites Residents To Attend Monthly Ward 1 Meeting

Feb 26, 2024 - Solar Project Stalls After Tied Vote From Alton Committee

Mar 18, 2024 - Illinois State University Board Of Trustees Names Aondover Tarhule As 21st President, Approves Four-Year Contract

Apr 2, 2024 - Godfrey Rec Center Proposals Sought Following Split Vote