Get The Latest News!

Don't miss our top stories and need-to-know news everyday in your inbox.

The Edwardsville/Glen Carbon Chamber of Commerce held its Annual Membership Meeting & Luncheon on Monday and these were the winners.

Article continues after sponsor message

2015 Retiring board members Dave Toby, FCB Banks, and Nicole Kline, Extra Help, Inc. (Top photo)

Ambassador of the Year (2015) Breck Ahlers, Extra Help, Inc. with Ed/Glen Chamber President & CEO Desiree Bennyhoff and Membership Director Kerry Smith. (Middle photo)

2015 Retiring board members Dave Toby and Nicole Kline with Desiree and Cathy Hamilton, board chairman. (Bottom photo)

Photos courtesy of Kerry Smith, Edwardsville/Glen Carbon Chamber of Commerce.

More like this:

Mar 25, 2024 - EdGlen Chamber Announces 2024 “Celebration of Business” Winners

Apr 9, 2024 - Panda Express Closer To Glen Carbon Opening

Mar 14, 2024 - Glen Carbon Police Getting Two New Squad Cars

Mar 12, 2024 - Glen Carbon Road Shared Use Path Project Phase 2 Moving Forward

Nov 1, 2023 - Edwardsville-Glen Carbon Chamber Of Commerce Halloween Parade Again Rousing Success On Bone-Chilling Night