Several Edwardsville Community District 7 educators were recognized for their efforts at the school board meeting on Tuesday night. The honorees were as follows: Dawn Riedl, Terri Colby, Emily Champlin, Chelsey Richter, Kumar Bhooshan, from Edwardsville High School; Lisa Stark, Maggie Krall from Lincoln Middle School; Laura Stroh, Mary Vick, Caroline Rongey, from Liberty Middle School; Tonya Gurley, from Worden Elementary; Emily Kobler, Wendy Adams, Erica Goclan, from Woodland Elementary; Tina Isaac, Ana Goss, Gayle Driscoll, from Cassens Elementary; Rob Canada, Katrina Harmon, Katie Hastings, from Columbus Elementary; Cari Wencewicz, Melody Dotdot, Julie Hyten, from Nelson Elementary; Kim Robeza, Roxanne Howald, from Hamel Elementary; Sally Lakatos, from Midway Elementary; Rachel Massa, from Goshen Elementary; Toni Peitzmeyer, Erin Delgado, Dwight Sykes, from Leclaire Elementary; Shannon Funkhouser, Grace Havis, Nolie Mayberry, from Glen Carbon Elementary.

Article continues after sponsor message

Get The Latest News!

Don't miss our top stories and need-to-know news everyday in your inbox.

More like this:

Jan 13, 2015 | Edwardsville School District announces Do The Right Thing award winners

Mar 12, 2015 | Edwardsville recognizes Do The Right Thing students

Nov 23, 2015 | Do The Right Thing Award winners announced

May 13, 2015 | Do The Right Thing students honored at Edwardsville School Board Meeting

Apr 30, 2015 | Edwardsville School District recognizes employees for excellent work