EDWARDSVILLE - The Edwardsville / Glen Carbon Chamber of Commerce proudly announced the winners of several awards spotlighted during the “2024 Annual Celebration of Business” on March 21, 2024, at The Ink House in Edwardsville.

Get The Latest News!

Don't miss our top stories and need-to-know news everyday in your inbox.

“We are thrilled to honor these local business leaders and companies for their outstanding achievements and contributions to our community at the 2024 Annual Celebration of Business this evening!” the chamber announced the night of the event.

Article continues after sponsor message

The following awards were won by the following individuals and businesses:

For more information about the 2024 Celebration of Business and all associated award winners, see the chamber’s website or Facebook page.

Nicole KlineDave TobyLarry Suhre

More like this:

Apr 1, 2024 - Rex Encore's Brigham Honored with Top Corporate Counsel Award in St. Louis

Apr 19, 2024 - Illinois Dept. of Public Health to Host 2024 Infectious Disease Conference in Bloomington

Feb 10, 2024 - Dale St. Peters Recognized With Golden Hammer for 50 Years in the Hardware Industry

Mar 15, 2024 - Riverbend Head Start Teacher Named Teacher of the Year

Apr 30, 2024 - Zoe Roney Is Edwardsville Rotary Club/EHS Student Of The Month For May