Welcome to MEDP's *a Night* **IN MACOUPIN**

5:45 PM: Social Hour

- 6:45 PM: Welcome Shari Albrecht Opening Remarks – Brian Zilm Dinner Blessing – Pr. Tim Rhodus Dinner
- 7:15 PM: "Prairie Farms Dairy A Macoupin County Legacy" – Ed Mullins, CEO
- 7:45 PM: Break
- 8:00 PM: Dean Plovich 2011 Young Leader
- 8:15 PM: Recognition of Top 25 Under 45
- 8:30 PM: Closing Shari Albrecht

Macoupin Made Products are highlighted throughout the venue this evening. Please take a moment to view their tablescapes & take information.

Barn Trash, Broom Orchard, Cherry's IGA, Firnhaber Florist, Little White Shed, Meehan's IGA, Plainview Vineyard and Prairie Farms Dairy

Thank You To Our Event Sponsors

Ameren Blackburn College **Build Benld** Carlinville Area Hospital CNB Bank & Trust. N.A. City of Carlinville Cherry's IGA Community Memorial Hospital Frontier Communications Karmak Macoupin County Housing Authority Macoupin Energy Madison Communications Andy Manar, Macoupin County Board Chairman Prairie Farms Prairie Farms Richard and Linda Schien Shipman Elevator Co. Taylor & Soapes Village of Brighton Watson Law Office Zilm Family Shari Albrecht, MEDP Executive Director

2012 Top 25, Under 45 Macoupin Made Young Leader Nominees

Natalie Albrecht TJ Allan Mary Beth Bellm Jamie Bray Dr. Jim Bray Brian Boston Cindy Campbell Jason Cloninger Jennifer Daine Michelle Dyer Scott Eckhardt Dr. Julie Fleischer Julie Griffiths **Barkley Hassard** Shawna Heddinghaus, O.D. Stewart Heim David Hopper Tracy Koster Anthony Kravanya Marion Kravanya Lee LoBue Sarah LoBue

Brian Luketich Ron Maedge Andy Manar Angie Morenz Dean Plovich Matt Smith Gabe Springer Amanda Steward Pete Visintin Jr. Jennifer Watson

A special thank you to the MEDP Annual Dinner Committee: Richard Schien - Co-Chair Sue Campbell - Co-Chair Linda Prante Ken Reid Crystal Wiese Debbie Zilm



Come grow with us