The National Hockey League's post season awards were announced last night (WED) in Las Vegas.  The St. Louis Blues were up for five awards on the night -- they won one. 


> St. Louis' Ryan O'Reilly won the Selke Trophy - as top defensive forward.

O'Reilly finished 2nd in the voting for the Lady Byng Trophy for sportsmanship. 


> St. Louis Goalie Jordan Binnington was 2nd in the voting for rookie of the year.  Vancouver's Elias Pettersson won the Calder Trophy. 


> Blues head coach Craig Berube finished 3rd in coach of the year voting.  N.Y. Islanders head coach Barry Trotz won the Jack Adams Trophy.


> St. Louis' Doug Armstrong was up for General Manager of the Year.  That was won by Boston's GM Don Sweeney.




All the NHL award winners can be found at --