

Edwardsville Community Unit School District recognizes long-term employees, others at special ceremony

by Dan Brannan, Content Director April 20 2015 9:00 AM



Edwardsville Community Unit School District each year recognizes 25-year employees and other award winners on a special evening.

The recent District 7 awards banquet recognized 25-year employees: Katherine Boyd, Carol Clawson, Deborah Gray, Carol Kohlfeld, Sally McLauchlan, Lesandra Shaw, Nancy Swiecicki and Connie Vaitekunas.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTO GALLERY FROM THE EVENT:

Edwardsville	recognizes	staff at awai	ds banquet

Cassens

Julie Podshadley

Lesley Roderick

Lauri Lankford

Columbus

Janice Barton

Stephanie Durell

Mary Contratto

Glen Carbon

Lyndsey Schelp

Angela Zywicki

Stephanie Tallon

Goshen

Angela Rukavina

Troy Dinkheller

Emily Klingensmith

Hamel Arthur Byrd **Matt Sidarous** Sarah Latina Leclaire Kim Cottrell Sarah Brown Tim Allen Midway Bobbi Blackwell Nicole Mathews Stephanie Lobbig Nelson Jeri Cullen Bridget Steiner Christy Wilkinson Woodland Matt Morrow Jenny Mulvihill Jamie Chrenka Worden

Jane Pirok		
Vanessa Sims		
Kenny Wieseman		
Liberty		
Leonard Manly		
Chad Laughlin		
Liberty Relay for Life		
Lincoln		
Doug Burlingame		
Kim Bugger		
Camille Evans		
High School		
Bobby Mesina		
Deanne Voegele		
Scott and Connie Frick		
Hadley		
LeTosha Holeman		
Facilities		
Willis Wilson		
Those Who Excel Awards		
Student Support Person – Lisa Bohnestiehl		

Educational Service Personnel – Carolyn Lautner Community Volunteer – Natalie Thiems School Administrator Dr. Lynda Andre Classroom Teacher – Grace Bannon Team – EHS National Honor Society **Extra Effort Awards Amy Macias** Scott Hagin John Davin John Hentrich Tom Holloway Herman Shaw Mary Miller John Martin Jennifer Milburn Lesley Roderick Josh Fark Yvonne Hallemann Kelly Baird Shannon Leahy Mike McGarr

