

Southwestern High School Names Illinois State Scholars

January 30 2022 7:35 AM



BRIGHTON - Southwestern High School announced their 2022 Illinois State Scholars list today.

The students are as follows (left to right): Alexandria Goss, Kayla LeMarr, AmyDee Bachman, Emily Lowis, Ashton Seniker, Whitney Keith, Laina Wilderman, Megan Webb, and Kayla Rudolph.