

Jersey's Illinois State Scholars are announced

December 3 2018 11:05 AM

JERSEY - The Class of 2019 Illinois State Scholars have been announced. Those from Jersey Community School on the list are:

Grace Berry, Andrew Bertman, Elizabeth Bray, Kinley Brown, Madisyn Carpenter, John Collins, Ryan Croxford, Jay Goetten, Taylor Goetten, Ronald Guilander, Hannah Hudson, Oliver Johnson, Anna Kraushaar, Hayley Krueger, Sara Lamer, Elsie Loftus, Chelsea Maag, Riley McIntyre, Sally Reed, Libby Roth, Brett Stackpole, Kaitlyn Stellhorn, Hannah Tonsor, Brooke Tuttle and Jacob Wargo.