

## Missouri University of Science and Technology announces Fall 2016 Dean's List

February 24 2017 6:37 PM



ROLLA, Mo. - Missouri University of Science and Technology announces the names of students who made the honor list for the Fall 2016 semester.

To be included on the honor list, students must have carried a minimum of 12 hours and had grade point averages of 3.2 or above out of a possible 4.0.

Founded in 1870 as the University of Missouri School of Mines and Metallurgy, Missouri University of Science and Technology (Missouri S&T) is a research university of more than 8,800 students and part of the four-campus University of Missouri System. Located in Rolla, Missouri, Missouri S&T offers 97 degree programs in 39 areas of study and awards bachelor's, master's and Ph.D. degrees in engineering, the sciences, business and information technology, the humanities, and the liberal arts. For more information about Missouri S&T, visit www.mst.edu.

For more information, visit www.mst.edu or contact the admissions office at 800-522-0938.

Alton, Illinois

Ben E. Moyer, engineering, sophomore Shawn Andrew Oettle, chemical engineering, senior

Bethalto, Illinois

Joseph C. Babcock, engineering, freshman

Brighton, Illinois

Kaeden M. Kessinger, engineering, sophomore

Edwardsville, Illinois

Joseph H. Aydt, engineering, sophomore Douglas Bryan Babb, economics, senior Ryan Michael Brown, aerospace engineering, senior Ashley Marie Fillback, engineering, freshman Brendan M. Hentz, engineering, sophomore Jason Edward Johnson, engineering, freshman Gerald A. Klaas, biological sciences, freshman Drew Charles Lewis, mechanical engineering, senior Luke Anthony Schlueter, mechanical engineering, junior John Douglas Schoeberle, mechanical engineering, senior

Glen Carbon, Illinois

Austin Parker Foutch, aerospace engineering, junior Robert R. Ruark, electrical engineering, senior Michael McCrae St. Clair, aerospace engineering, senior Joseph Timothy Svoboda, mechanical engineering, junior

Godfrey, Illinois

Zachary Thomas Farniok, mechanical engineering, senior Jennifer L. Huber, architectural engineering, senior

Jerseyville, Illinois

Andrew J. Miller, engineering, sophomore Ryan Scott Peterson, aerospace engineering, sophomore